In Chat #1:
In Old Chat #2:
  • Profile CSS framework 5 1
Currently:  

Tags (Stories Only Please!): css profile ultimate profile background 

Author Topic: Profile CSS framework  (Read 380 times)

Offline Miss_Ally

• Miss Fox
  • Rep: 24
  • I'm a Fox.
Profile CSS framework
« on: August 20, 2016, 02:28:59 AM »
Hey everyone! :fox:  I am a former web designer and I love my CSS editing.  I have drawn up a large CSS framework for everyone to use.  This layout will allow a full page background and includes a few quick fixes here and there.  If you are intimated by this you are able to just add in the background url links and leave it at that.  If you are new to css editing and would like to learn more I would recommend this series.

If you are still having issues or have any advanced questions please feel free to post them here.  Myself or someone else will answer your question and try and help!

To use this copy everything below and go to your profile > Ultimate profile and paste in the area at the bottom.

Code: [Select]
<style>
body {                                                                                                                              /*This is where your*/
      background-image: url("INSERT YOUR BACKGROUND URL HERE!"); /*background will be*/
     background-repeat: no-repeat;}     /*Depends on your background choice*/

#bodyarea-r {                                   /*~Start of do not change!~*/
    background: transparent;}
#bodyarea {
    background: transparent;}        /*Allows the background to show*/
#bodyarea-l {
    background: transparent;}       /*~End of do not change!~*/     

#header {                                           
     background: transparent;}      /*Makes it so changes to head-l can be seen*/
#head-r{
     background: transparent;}

#head-l {                                                     /*Adds the roundness to the boxes*/