In Chat #1:
In Old Chat #2:
  • Introductions 5 1
Currently:  

Tags (Stories Only Please!):

Author Topic: Introductions  (Read 77263 times)

Offline Hoselvr

• Rep: 23
  • Pantyhose Rapist
Re: Introductions
« Reply #15 on: June 27, 2014, 10:25:56 AM »
Hi all...I just joined...move along...move along.  :)
"Don't know where we're going but it's no use being late." ~ Matthew Quigley

Offline Ella

• Well-Fucked Toy
  • Rep: 130
  • Happiness is being owned by my husband
« Reply #16 on: June 27, 2014, 02:36:18 PM »
Your shoe size is 8 1/2? Jealous. I have mondo size 11 - 12 boats.
I'll wear a 9 if I know I'm gonna be on my feet all day to allow for swelling. Thankfully that isn't often. I am lazy. However, I am short, hence the shoe size. Most models are around size 10-11, giant goddess bitches that they are. I would trade height for shoe size any day.

I was in a size 10 in high school, but outgrew them before I graduated. If shoe manufacturers would quit messing with sizes, I would probably always be in an 11. But no. Do they think that putting smaller numbers on their product reduces the  size of their clients' feet? And why would that be good, anyway? If my feet were smaller, I'd always be falling down, and who would want that?

Oh, right.

*looks around slowly*
*bolts*

Offline RayPistonprowl

• Testosterone ridden penis wielder
  • Rep: 660
  • Cockwagging hornbucket
« Reply #17 on: June 27, 2014, 04:07:31 PM »
Hi. I'm Ray and I'm a postoholic.

Well, eventually I may be. I'm rather buried right now but I am chuffed to buggery to see the lot of you. I've certainly missed you.