In Chat #1:
In Old Chat #2:
Description:

Tags:

Author Topic: A gem from RD: Good Dominance  (Read 579 times)

Offline Ella

• Well-Fucked Toy
  • Rep: 138
  • Happiness is being owned by my husband
A gem from RD: Good Dominance
« on: July 17, 2016, 05:00:21 AM »
I just found this gem in my Google Docs. I found a folder titled "RD" with a few files in it. I haven't looked at them all yet. This is just the first.

Apparently, someone had posted a long thing about what constituted a good dominant (man). It looks like I created the file to more easily comment, so you'll have to read the original post around my comments.

My comments, clearly, were made before I got engaged to [member=1785]LSJ[/member] , and would be different if i were to make them now, because I have some experience as a submissive, which I didn't have then. Back then, I was just figuring out that I was submissive. Some of it, though, is still a mystery to me.

Anyway, here goes.
---------------------------------

I'm going to respond to this piece by piece because I think there's more here than has been said so far.

Quote from: Shroud;357803
Finding a man is no easy task for submissive ladies. It seems many women do not understand the red flags signaling "Beware."

Apparently. I wasn't looking for a dominant man, just a good one, and I didn't see any flags of any color.

- A dominant man will not start off by with, 'Bow down on your knees upon receipt of my message!' … Ignore the Insta-Dom.

Yes. Definitely. No need to comment here.

- A dominant man will not seem 'desperate' for your attention. Getting dates or getting laid is not his problem... He knows women, and women are drawn to him.