In Chat #1:
In Old Chat #2:
  • Heard in the Shout Box / Chat Room 5 1
Currently:  
Description: Catch a good line in the Shout Box / Chat Room? Post it here.

Tags:

Author Topic: Heard in the Shout Box / Chat Room  (Read 57813 times)

Offline RayPistonprowl

• Testosterone ridden penis wielder
  • Rep: 861
  • Cockwagging hornbucket
Re: Heard in the Shout Box / Chat Room
« Reply #585 on: September 08, 2017, 06:44:13 PM »
[member=1398]IrishGirl[/member]: The Wankish people? I studied them in history, they are a proud culture known for their lotion and sticky socks

Don't hurt him too much, especially his face. I want to use it as my throne at some point. -cosmicwitch
If I ever have a punk band with just two members, I'm calling it "Anal Pear". -kittyumbrass
Nature abhors a vacuum, so if you present us with a hole we're going to try to fill it. For nature's sake. -SoftGameHunter
Piers Morgan's being a cunt about something agai- Ah, for fuck sake, Piers Morgan's being a Crunchy Nut Corn Flake about something again. -the_silkman
I will reach down your throat through your stomach into your urogenital tract and pull your DICK INSIDE OUT. -zero

Offline IndieGuy

• Rep: 49
« Reply #586 on: September 09, 2017, 08:02:59 PM »
[member=6]Ingenue[/member] I have this mental image of Ray's adolescence as an endless montage of him getting his junk out in front of dismayed women and his mom spanking him with a wooden spoon

Offline RayPistonprowl

• Cockwagging hornbucket
« Reply #587 on: November 12, 2017, 01:36:29 PM »
 [member=2479]darkfantasygirl[/member] [12|Nov 07:34 PM]:   anyone else have to air out their vagina's occasionally or is that just me :-?

Don't hurt him too much, especially his face. I want to use it as my throne at some point. -cosmicwitch
If I ever have a punk band with just two members, I'm calling it "Anal Pear". -kittyumbrass
Nature abhors a vacuum, so if you present us with a hole we're going to try to fill it. For nature's sake. -SoftGameHunter